Run NS Road Race Series

Join Run Nova Scotia and be part of the fastest growing sport in the province!


Event Name

Event Date

Location

Race Website

Run Our Shore Saturday, April 30, 2022 Brooklyn Queens County NS Race Website
Blue Nose Marathon Saturday, May 21, 2022 Halifax Race Website
Michelin Tire Trot Saturday, June 4, 2022 Bridgewater NS Race Website
Lunenburg World Heritage Site 5k Road Race Sunday, June 12, 2022 Lunenburg, NS, Canada Race Website
Ulnooweg Summer Solstice Run Saturday, June 18, 2022 Millbrook, Nova Scotia Race Website
EPIC Canadian Friday, July 1, 2022 Dartmouth Race Website
Popsicle Run Sunday, July 10, 2022 Halifax Race Website
Sheila Poole 10k Saturday, July 16, 2022 Yarmouth Race Website
Nova Scotia Marathon Sunday, July 24, 2022 Municipality of Barrington Race Website
MACPASS Miles Sunday, July 31, 2022 A one-mile race across the Macdonald Bridge in Halifax Race Website
Dartmouth Natal Day Road Races Monday, August 1, 2022 61 Dundas Street, Dartmouth
26th Annual Louisbourg Race Through Time - 8 Mile Race Saturday, August 13, 2022 Fortress Louisbourg Race Website
Annapolis Royal 5K Sunday, August 21, 2022 Annapolis Royal Race Website
Cobequid Trail Run Sunday, August 28, 2022 36 Arthur Street, Truro Race Website
Berwick Gala Days 5 Mile Road Race Sunday, September 4, 2022 Berwick Race Website
Cape Breton Fiddlers Run Sunday, September 11, 2022 12 Ortona Drive, Sydney Race Website
Maritime Race Weekend Friday, September 16, 2022 Eastern Passage Race Website
Sole Sisters Race Saturday, October 1, 2022 Dartmouth, Nova Scotia Race Website
Valley Harvest Marathon Sunday, October 9, 2022 Wolfville, NS Race Website

About Us

Since 1983, Run Nova Scotia has fostered and promoted road running all across Nova Scotia. From one running boom to the next, our mission has not wavered: to promote health, fitness, and camaraderie to people of all ages and abilities through the sport of road running. For close to 30 years, we’ve supported the unique needs and goals of anyone from Yarmouth to Sydney who has decided to lace up a pair of running shoes and join the thousands of other Nova Scotians running the roads.