Membership List


 

Displaying 1 - 29 of 29
Name Member Positon
Tim Duguay Chair@RunNovaScotia.ca Chair
Stephanie Jones stephaniejones03@hotmail.com Vice Chair
Darrell Morgan dmorgan@bdo.ca Treasurer
Cate McCormick c8@gmail.com Secretary
Michael-Lucien Bergeron RoadSeries@RunNovaScotia.ca Road Race Series Coordinator
Matt McNeil mattm.aerobicsfirst@gmail.com Performance Series Coordinator
Nancy Holland Volunteer@RunNovaScotia.ca Volunteer Coordinator
Becky Davison beckyjdavison@gmail.com Marketing & PR Coordinator
John Mooy moocrow@bellaliant.net Sponsorship Coordinator
Jaime Nickerson jaime_nickerson@hotmail.com Sponsorship Committee
Chris Anderson chrisa4849@gmail.com Registrar
Michael-Lucien Bergeron Communications Committee
Becky Davison Communications Committee
Tim Duguay Communications Committee
Nancy Holland Communications Committee
Kendra Sheppard kendra.sheppard@gmail.com Communications Committee
Cheryl Smith cherylmsmith@bellaliant.net Communications Committee
Joliene Stockley jolienes@gmail.com Communications Coordinator
Chloe Austin chloe.aerobicsfirst@gmail.com Statistics
Randy Misener rmisener@wclbauld.com Banquet Coordinator
Anitra Stevens athletics@sportnovascotia.ca Athletics Nova Scotia Liason
Leah Jabbour leahjab@gmail.com Youth Running Series Representative
Patricia Jones patricia.jones@nslegalaid.ca Youth Running Series Representative
Tim Chesnutt tchesnutt@gmail.com Member at Large
Paula James runnergirlpaula@gmail.com Member at Large
Troy Musseau troy@atlanticchip.ca Member at Large
Don Perry donperry66@hotmail.com Member at Large
Evan Richard evanpaulrichard@hotmail.com Member at Large
Stan Sarty ssarty@eassons.com Member at Large

About Us

Since 1983, Run Nova Scotia has fostered and promoted road running all across Nova Scotia. From one running boom to the next, our mission has not wavered: to promote health, fitness, and camaraderie to people of all ages and abilities through the sport of road running. For close to 30 years, we’ve supported the unique needs and goals of anyone from Yarmouth to Sydney who has decided to lace up a pair of running shoes and join the thousands of other Nova Scotians running the roads.