Event List

Displaying 1 - 27 of 27
You can also search archived events by changing the date above.
Event Name Event Date Event Location
Louisburg Race Through Time Saturday, August 19, 2017 George D. Lewis School, Louisbourg
Navy 1.25K Kid's Run Sunday, August 20, 2017 CFB Halifax, Stadacona (Museum Gate on Gottingen St.)
Navy 2.5K Kid's Run Sunday, August 20, 2017 CFB Halifax, Stadacona (Museum Gate on Gottingen St.)
6th Annual Wedgeport Tuna Fun Run Sunday, August 20, 2017 57 Tuna Wharf Road, Lower Wedgeport, NS B0W 2B0 (Wedgeport Tuna Museum)
Navy 10K Run Sunday, August 20, 2017 CFB Halifax, Stadacona (Museum Gate on Gottingen St.)
Navy 5K Run Sunday, August 20, 2017 CFB Halifax, Stadacona (Museum Gate on Gottingen St.)
Cobequid Trail Run - 21.1K Sunday, August 27, 2017 36 Arthur Street, Truro
Cobequid Trail Run - 10K Sunday, August 27, 2017 36 Arthur Street, Truro
Cobequid Trail Run - 5K Sunday, August 27, 2017 36 Arthur Street, Truro
Berwick Gala Days 5 Miler Sunday, September 3, 2017 Union Street, Berwick
MEC Night Light Trail Race Friday, September 8, 2017 McDonald Sports Park, 1390 Cobequid Road, Waverly
Cape Breton Fiddlers Run - 5K, 10K, 42.2K Sunday, September 10, 2017 2 Desbarres Street, Sydney
Cape Breton Fiddlers Run - 21.1K Sunday, September 10, 2017 2 Desbarres Street, Sydney
Maritime Race Weekend Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017 Fisherman's Cove, Eastern Passage
Run for OneSight Saturday, September 23, 2017 Canning farms Southside Rd Upper Stewiacke
MEC Race Four 10K, 15K - Musquodoboit Trailway Sunday, September 24, 2017 Park Road, Musquodoboit Harbour
MEC Race Four 5K - Musquodoboit Trailway Sunday, September 24, 2017 Park Road, Musquodoboit Harbour
Rum Runners Relay Saturday, September 30, 2017 Prospect Road Community Center (Prospect) to Bluenose Academy (Lunenburg)
Ocean Breeze Trail Run Saturday, September 30, 2017 Lawrencetown Beach Provincial Park, 4348 Lawrencetown Road, Lawrencetown
Sole Sisters Quarter & Half Marathon Sunday, October 1, 2017 261 Commodore Drive, Dartmouth
Valley Harvest Marathon Sunday, October 8, 2017 Wolfville
Rocky's Run Saturday, October 14, 2017 20 Cumming Drive, Truro
The Wild Hog - A Great Cape Breton Trail Race Saturday, October 21, 2017 Whycocomagh, Cape Breton
Pumpkin Pacer 5K Saturday, October 21, 2017 Hantsport Memorial Community Centre, 6 Main Street, Hantsport
YMCA Trick or Treat Trot 1K/5K/10K Fun Run/Walk Saturday, October 28, 2017 Lunenburg County YMCA, 75 High Street, Bridgewater, NS
MEC Race Five Sunday, October 29, 2017 Shubie Park, 54 Locks Road, Dartmouth
Age Class Awards Banquet Saturday, November 4, 2017 Brightwood Golf and Country Club, 227 School Street, Dartmouth

About Us

Since 1983, Run Nova Scotia has fostered and promoted road running all across Nova Scotia. From one running boom to the next, our mission has not wavered: to promote health, fitness, and camaraderie to people of all ages and abilities through the sport of road running. For close to 30 years, we’ve supported the unique needs and goals of anyone from Yarmouth to Sydney who has decided to lace up a pair of running shoes and join the thousands of other Nova Scotians running the roads.