Annual Banquet

 

To everyone who attended, volunteered, donated and supported our 2019 Age Class Awards Banquet, THANK YOU!! 

 

 

Silent Auction Banquet Donors 2019

Randy Misener, Bauld Insurance (2019 Run Nova Scotia Sponsor; https://wclbauld.com/)

Atlantic Chip Sport Timing (http://atlanticchip.ca/)

Nightingale (https://nightingalechairs.com/)

Tayco (https://www.tayco.com/)

Berwick Gala Days 5-Mile Road Race (2019 Run Nova Scotia Road Race Series event; https://raceroster.com/events/2019/23111/68th-annual-berwick-gala-days-5-mile-road-race)

Dartmouth Natal Day Road Races (http://www.fastcompanyrunningclub.ca/)

Johnny Miles Running Event Weekend + Run for the Lobster (https://www.johnnymilesevents.com/)

Epic Canadian, Run for Canada (https://epiccanadian.ca/)

Sole Sisters Women's Race Series (https://solesistersrace.com/)

Fredericton Marathon (https://www.frederictonmarathon.ca/)

Blue Nose Marathon (https://bluenosemarathon.com/)

Stillwell Beer Bar (http://www.barstillwell.com/)

Cape Breton Fiddler's Marathon (2019 Run Nova Scotia Road Race Series and Performance Series event; http://www.capebretonfiddlersrun.com/)

Lisa Noble, Independent Epicure Consultant (2019 Run Nova Scotia member; lisanoble.epicure.com)

Golden Silkscreening and Embriodery (https://goldensilkscreening.com/)

Christian and Jillian Richards (2019 Run Nova Scotia members)

Sean and Ria Dixon (2019 Run Nova Scotia members)

18th Annual Windsor 5k Fun Run

Halifax Harbour Bridges (https://www.hdbc.ca/)

Seaside Chiropractic and Health Centre (https://www.seasidechiropractic.ca/)

Clayton Orthodontics (https://claytonorthodontics.com/)

Dalhousie University Athletics/Dalplex (https://athletics.dal.ca/)

The Floatation Centre (https://thefloatationcentre.ca/)

The Bistro, New Glasgow (http://www.thebistronewglasgow.com/)

Red Nose Run (holidayparadeoflights.ca)

Wayfarers' Ale Society (http://wayfarersale.ca/)

Barelling Tide Distillery (https://barrellingtidedistillery.com/)

Gail White, Independent Thirty One Representative (https://www.mythirtyone.ca/ca/en/2604851)

Canadian Museum of Immigration at Pier 21 (https://pier21.ca/)

Race Roster (https://raceroster.com/)

OSPREY 5KM RUN/WALK (https://www.facebook.com/OSPREY5K/)

Van Dyk Blueberry Juice (https://vandykblueberries.ca/)

Middleton Heart Run (https://www.discovermiddleton.ca/middleton-heart-run)

Sherwin Williams (https://www.sherwin-williams.com/)

360Fit (http://www.360online.ca/)

About Us

Since 1983, Run Nova Scotia has fostered and promoted road running all across Nova Scotia. From one running boom to the next, our mission has not wavered: to promote health, fitness, and camaraderie to people of all ages and abilities through the sport of road running. For close to 30 years, we’ve supported the unique needs and goals of anyone from Yarmouth to Sydney who has decided to lace up a pair of running shoes and join the thousands of other Nova Scotians running the roads.